MySetlist
← Getting started

Shared songs and saved songs

Save songs of artists you do not have access to and listen to your saved songs

Saved songs are meant for you to save songs of an artist page you do not have access to.

The manager of the artist page will send you the link to a song. This feature is meant for artists that do a guest appearance in someone’s live show. The artist does not need full access to the artist page, just a single song.

The manager of the artist page might enable or disable the LTC download, and enable or disable a required login.

You can open a shared song’s page on your computer, in your phone’s browser, and in the iOS and Android app.

What you can do on a shared song page

  1. Save the song only if you are logged in
  2. See the song’s metadata, like BPM and key information
  3. Listen to the song
  4. Use the stem player
  5. Download the LTC file only if the manager of the artist page has enabled this option

Saving a song

If you are logged in and open a shared song link, you will see the + Save button. If you click on this button, the song is saved to your saved songs list.

This song will automatically disappear after the set expiration date.

Listening

To listen to a song, click on its artwork. The audio player appears. If a song has no audio, you cannot click on the artwork.

To open the stem player, click on the mixer icon next to the song. If there is no mixer icon next to the song, there are no stems uploaded.