MySetlist
← Getting started

Sharing songs

Share songs with others that are not linked to the artist page

In some cases, you want to send a single song to someone without giving them access to the complete artist page, e.g. an artist who does a guest appearance at your show.

By sending them a single track, they can still rehearse the track at home using the stem player.

Next to the track name in the track pool, click on the three-dotted submenu, then click on Share. This opens the song sharing window. The song sharing window shows all active links a song has. A track can have multiple active links.

Creating a link

If no link has been created yet, click on the Create link button at the bottom of the window.

Give the link a name, so you can tell apart the links you sent to different people.

You can give the link an expiration date.

You can enable the option that only people with a MySetlist account can access the song.

Finally, you can enable the option for users to download the main audio file and the LTC file.

After clicking on the Create link button, the share link is copied to your clipboard.

Editing and deleting a link

You can edit the link by clicking on the Edit button next to the link. Here you can edit the name, expiration date, and login and LTC options of the link. Here you can also see all people who have saved the song to their account.

To delete the link, click on the Delete link button at the bottom of the window.

Saved songs

People you send a single song to can save it to their account for easy access. You can manually remove the song from their saved songs list by clicking on the Remove button in the edit window.

After a link expires, the song automatically removes itself from all saved songs lists.